New Love… Pinterest!

So I am having a serious love affair with… Pinterest 🙂 This site is so awesome..

Everyday I find more and more projects I want to make. I am contemplating quitting school and work.. just to do these things with my momma.

Here are a just a few of my favorite things.

Magazine Vase made by gluing coiled pages of magazine to a balloon.. then bursting the balloon once glue is dry.

Fabric covered styrofoam... cheaper than Canvas!

Cinnamon Roll Pancakes 🙂

DIY play kitchen!! Making this for my BFF's little girl's Bday in October!

This is the one I am modeling the one I am making after. I love the shelf with frame and S & P shakers!!

This is the one I am modeling the one I am making after. I love it!! How cute is the shelf with frame and S & P Shakers!

Pics to come of some DIY… as soon as I can find the time 😉

This entry was posted in Crafty, DIY- Shell & Bake style!, My Momma Said.., Random Things Make Me Smile and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Love… Pinterest!

  1. Mina says:

    Oh, wow. I’d never heard of Pinterest before and already I have bookmarked about 110 things to do and wasted about 4 hours on there!

Leave a Reply

