Christmas Wishlist

This year, Jess and I are not exchanging gifts. I know I know its sad.. thats what we keep hearing. But, really.. we dont need or want anything. Well… I need a lot of stuff for nursing school.. so we are focusing on that. The orginal plan was to buy a new 46″ flat screen tv for our living room, but when I was accepted to school, our plans were thrown off track. The only other 2 things Jess wanted was

this

and this

But we got them both on Black Friday!

So back to my list…

I need these

Nursing Books

And these

And seriously think I need one of these

Or one of these

Ya know because every serious nursing student needs an iPad or Kindle.. strickly for educational purposes, of course 😉

Dear Santa,

Please read my blog and get me the things I need for school.

K thanks!

 

This entry was posted in Bake, Holidays!, Nursing Student. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

